Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Management Authority consists of eleven (11) members according to Common Ministerial Decision 125564/994/7.3.2003 OJ 364B/28.3.2003. The members are representatives of ministries, of local authorities, of professional unions and environmental organizations.

Chairman  of the Board of Directors for 2010-2012 is Mr. Artemios Chatziathanasiou.